Site Organization and Layout Update/Overhaul

Alright guys…

This site needs some loving so I may be doing a lot of work on it when I can sit down and really sink my teeth into it. There are a lot of things that I wish were here to make things just… better organized.

I had totally forgotten that the blog is one long, long page! That is like a huge no-no for any web designer/page. That’s going to change. I’ll be adding a lot of actual pages to organize things and keep the posts on the front page to a minimum (my thought is up to 5 or 6).

My hope is these changes will be easier for you, the reader, to enjoy this site. It’ll be a bit more work on my part, but with the uptick in people reading this blog (thanks guys n’ gals!), I should do my part as well.

In the mean time, thank you all very much for reading, the follows, and likes.

Until later, be safe and enjoy y’all’s days,

Bae

One thought on “Site Organization and Layout Update/Overhaul

Leave a Reply

